Apartment Reviews for Lakeview Heights Apartments in Lakewood

4.7 | 12 Reviews

10250 W Mississippi Avenue, Lakewood, CO, 80226
(303) 987-1321

https://www.lakeviewheightsliving.com

Take a look at what our community is saying about Lakeview Heights Apartments in Lakewood, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Lakewood, CO luxury apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can't wait to show you what sets our 80226 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find your ideal apartments for rent in Lakewood, CO. Join Lakeview Heights.


S
Shirley Harrison
4/22/2022

Verified Resident

Manager Christina was more than helpful for us as Seniors.
M
Matthew Krenning
2/28/2022

I have lived here for the past four years. In 2021 new owners purchased the property and since then the property is much improved. They are more responsive, they invest in needed upgrades and are much more pleasant to work with. Its a good place to live
C
Cheryl Dziedzic
11/19/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived here for several years now and had several items that needed fixing. The prior management never showed up for repairs. Thanks to the new management Willie took care of an emergency. While here he noticed the things that needed help and came back to take care of it. He actually fixed the problems and did a great job. Thanks again!
C
Chase Currier
11/10/2021

I have lived here for two year and the staff has been absolutely wonderful. When I had a problem and Chelsey went above and beyond to help me out. I suggest if you're thinking about coming here ask her. She's one of the best property managers I have ever met!!!!!
L
Laura Lee Bramlett
11/7/2021

I have lived at Lakeview Heights for many years and recently had a need for a maintenance request. Willie the Maintenance Supervisor showed up right away, solving a complicated issue to my great satisfaction. Property Manager Chelsey is fantastic, she was in touch with me through the entire process. Lakeview Heights is a very nice place to live, give it a try!
D
dina barias
10/14/2021

We lived at Lakeview for a year and noticed a big improvement once the new management took over. We're grateful for Willy and Chelsey's help when we needed it. Willy is friendly and was great with our maintenance issues. Chelsey went above and beyond when we moved out. She finalized the process with ease and was a HUGE help with a delivery that came after we moved out. Thank you Chelsey for all that you've done for us!
D
Douglas Johnson
8/19/2021

Verified Resident

Being a Beginner is the most frustrating position to be in, especially when it comes to apartment hunting. You want to make a good impression as responsible tenets, but don’t have the experience to prove yourself as a real contender among an extremely competitive market. That’s why I would highly recommend anyone and everyone give Lakeview Heights a look. Chelsey helped us through every step of the process and ensured that we had a rewarding and enjoyable experience through it all. It was such a relief to have someone who cared just as much about our time and needs as we did. And on top of that Lakeview Heights is a beautiful space and definitely worthy of your time.
H
Holly Methvin
2/25/2021

AMC just took over, (January of '21) and after having -2- different mgmt companies that don't give a $hit, it's so nice to have Jen and Guillermo taking care of us! Jen, the community mgr, is super responsive to emails, and Guillermo, the maintenance mgr, addresses maintenance tickets pretty quickly. My only fuss is AMC charges a $10 set-up fee for an online account, and a $3.00 ACH or $50 credit card fee to pay online. I understand that it may be more common practice among larger mgmt companies, but it was a little bit of a let down after having 2 mgmt companies with free online payment options. I spoke to Sarah, the regional mgr, and she waived the $10 set-up which meant a lot! The snow removal has also been a lot better. The walkways are actually clear, and all work is done before I'm out the door at 7:15am! I look forward to seeing how AMC continues to repair and improve this property, and I look forward to coming back and giving them 5 stars!